COVID-19 Vaccination & Pregnancy: The Importance of Speaking with your LWH physician

Our Leadership


Board of Managers

The collective experience and expertise of our leadership team ensures that the LWH business model supports the LWH physician-led vision, mission, values and culture.


Jill Bader, MD



Rebecca Boudreaux, MD



Frank Breaux, MD
 Chairman & President




Theresa Brignac, MD



Randall Brown, MD



O'Neil Parenton III, MD
Treasurer, Finance + Pension

Committee Chairman



Amanda Pearson, MD



Michael Perniciaro, MD
Vice Chairman



Kirk Rousset, MD