Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Louisiana Women's Healthcare -  - OB/GYN

Louisiana Women's Healthcare

OB/GYNs & Gynecologists located in Baton Rouge, LA

2248 total reviews

Louisiana Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2248 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandie S.
Submitted 07/01/20
I love everything about Dr. Schexnayder and his staff. Everyone is amazing and always makes me feel comfortable when I come
Mary M.
Submitted 07/01/20
love her!
Britnie C.
Submitted 07/01/20
I love Dr. Solar & his team.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 06/30/20
I love Dr B and her nursing staff, as well as the wonderful healthcare network at W & C. I felt very safe and so appreciated the sense of community present for all points of care.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 06/30/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Perniciaro for over 30 years. He is absolutely wonderful and I have refused to go to anyone else.He is kind, and considerate and somehow manages to relax you in a very tense situation. He makes you feel like you are the most important one and what you have to say really matters.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 06/29/20
First I want to Thank Dr. Parenton and his Nurse. Dr. Parenton made me feel like I will be in Good Hands under his care. He was very professional as he explain things to me and always made eye contact with me. I feel like what ever my problem is he will try to correct it if he can. I am very satisfied with my first visit with Dr. Parenton.
Crina P.
Submitted 06/29/20
If I could give more stars, I would. Dr. Ryan Dickerson is so amazing, really cares and would do anything he can to make you comfortable.
Celeste G.
Submitted 06/27/20
Professional
Kristina B.
Submitted 06/27/20
Reception staff are great, wait time was minimal. Dr Schexnayder and his nurse are great; very attentive.
Kamellya H.
Submitted 06/26/20
Excellent
Jamika R.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr.Aycock and his team are truly amazing
LORIE G.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Baehr makes you feel comfortable and does not rush you out. She is knowledgeable and will answer all your questions.
Vivian R.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Brignac was very nice and welcoming.
Lonnie H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very satisfied with my care.
Shari G.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Gautreau’s care is always great. Everyone in the office very friendly.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 06/18/20
I love the fact that Dr. Perniciaro has a sense of humor while being professional (at the same). This makes me as a patient comfortable asking any question(s) on something that I may be confused about. His personnel are also kind and professional. Their area always appear very clean and sanitized. Most importantly the office works with me on scheduling my next appointment making it more convenient for me. Very considerate and I thank you very much for your care and concern. God bless. Cynt
Janet E.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Rousseau has been my doctor for over 30 years. He is personable and professional. I usually only see him once a year but he seems to remember little personal things like my love of travel. His nurse, Brooke, has been his nurse for all of these years and she is awesome as well.
Jackie W.
Submitted 06/18/20
Love Dr. Gautreau! She is always so professional and caring. It is so easy to talk with her and she patiently listens. I can trust her to always take care of me and my daughters! Also has a professional and courteous staff.
Adell F.
Submitted 06/18/20
I wish he could be my primary !
Glenda B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Love Dr Whitaker!! She was wonderful!! Always has been