COVID-19 Vaccination & Pregnancy: The Importance of Speaking with your LWH physician

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Louisiana Women's Healthcare -  - OB/GYN

Louisiana Women's Healthcare

OB/GYNs & Gynecologists located in Baton Rouge, LA

2502 total reviews

Louisiana Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2502 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chancey G.
Submitted 02/26/21
Awesome Doctor & Staff
Vera J.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Frank Breaux is the BEST Dr.
Marie S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Had to schedule an appointment for a problem. Got in without difficulty. For Dang & staff are so kind. Dr Dang is personable & very easy to talk to. Glad she is on staff at Woman’s !!
Brooke B.
Submitted 02/24/21
I love him. He is the BEST doctor EVER!!
Iris A.
Submitted 02/23/21
I gave this already after my last visit. But I will repeat it. My visit was great. It’s always professional. The Staff is on top of all the protocols. Everything went great.
Patricia W.
Submitted 02/22/21
Love Dr. Lee, very personable, gentle, makes you feel comfortable, explains well, she shows that she is genuinely interested in your health!!!
Lee Ann R.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Perniciaro is an outstanding doctor. I highly recommend him.
Shannon S.
Submitted 02/13/21
Always professional and efficient
Barbie W.
Submitted 02/12/21
My experience is always excellent. Both doctor and assistant were very caring and professional. I’m always comfortable and reassured.
Stacie D.
Submitted 02/12/21
I love Dr. Gautreau. She always takes her time and makes sure that all of my questions are answered and I never feel rushed.
Cathy H.
Submitted 02/11/21
Excellent as always! There are no words to describe how much I appreciate Dr. Perniciaro! All I can say is "Thank You"!
Erin F.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Bonadona is very easy to talk to and takes time to make sure you understand everything.
Felicia B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Great Doctor! She listens, patient and nice.
Dawn N.
Submitted 02/04/21
Great. I love Dr. Boudreaux. I love how she makes you feel comfortable she makes you feel to talk to her about anything and she’s very informative if you have any questions or concerns.
Linda T.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Bader is a very caring physician. She makes me feel comfortable during my visits.
Cindy O.
Submitted 02/03/21
Very nice!
Kathy A.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Dickerson is very gentle, and concerned with his patients. He listens, takes his time to answer all questions and concerns.
Alaijah G.
Submitted 01/30/21
Wonderful experience
Katherine P.
Submitted 01/28/21
Very professional
Tiffany M.
Submitted 01/28/21
I love Dr. Perniciaro and his team! I don’t know all the names and positions of everyone but I tell you they’re awesome. From the check in, procedure, to consult, & check out the entire appointment was well worth it! I recommend Dr. Perniciaro because of his care and courtesy! He does not water down any information and he’s upfront and very knowledgeable of his profession! If you have questions and concerns he listens and provide his best solution! Dr. Perniciaro delivered all three of my children and left a lasting impact on me and I wouldn’t trade it for anything! Thanks, Dr. Perniciaro and associates you all are doing an amazing job over there!