Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Louisiana Women's Healthcare -  - OB/GYN

Louisiana Women's Healthcare

OB/GYNs & Gynecologists located in Baton Rouge, LA

2354 total reviews

Louisiana Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2354 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philana S.
Submitted 09/24/20
I’ve always heard so many great things about Dr. Perniciaro, but experiencing his professionalism and compassion first hand has been every bit of amazing! I absolutely love him! I hope he lives Forever! Lol!
Terrnisha C.
Submitted 09/24/20
He was very kind & good
Robre D.
Submitted 09/24/20
My experience was GREAT , from the nurse to the doctor ! Great Fast Pace , Well mannered , They are GREAT !! :)
Kelley P.
Submitted 09/23/20
Extremely knowledgeable
Manisha S.
Submitted 09/23/20
it was a nice experience
Janis J.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Davis is very considerate and listens to my problems.
Stacey R.
Submitted 09/21/20
Happily satisfy with my visit as usual with the office staff and Dr. Willett , with her kindness and gentle greeting and smiling face to take the edge off and assure myself as well as others that everything is gonna be alright. Thanks for your kindness and gentle careness
Rachel R.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr.Lisa Gautreau is very professional, kind, and caring, qualities that are often lacking in today’s society.
Janie T.
Submitted 09/19/20
N/A
Stacey V.
Submitted 09/18/20
I love how personable Dr. Whitaker is and comfortable she makes me feel!
Cynthia M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr Pearson was very personable and knowledgeable. She addressed all of my concerns and the nursing staff was very friendly.
Brenda G.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Baehr is an excellent physician. She has so much compassion for her patients and takes her time listening to your concerns. Her years of experience and knowledge are excellent. I am always satisfied with my visits.Thank you Dr. Baehr for years of dedication helping women. Sincerel, Brenda Goode
Janice S.
Submitted 09/17/20
My appointment was for 11:20. I called in by 11:35 and checked in. Shortly after Dr. Perniciaro came in greeted like I was family. He examined me an made me laugh at the same time. He finished I got dress an was called to his office. He ask me if I had any questions i said yes he answered it an i was on my way. I really enjoyed my visit they are always pleasant. Thanks to Dr. Perniciaro and staff.
Shaynna H.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr.Pamela Lewis is always very pleasant and listens to all of my concerns. She provides excellent care every time. Dr. Lewis delivered my healthy baby boy in 2017 and I look forward to her delivering my next born.
Hannah B.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Bader is great!
Katie D.
Submitted 09/14/20
The staff and Dr. G are always so sweet and welcoming. She always makes you feel relaxed and the visit as easy and quick as possible.
Doris W.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Dang is such a nice caring , friendly person .i am glad i have her as my doctor.
Michelle C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great Visit
Hannah K.
Submitted 09/11/20
She’s very great!
Tamra M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Holden-Parker has been my doctor for over 20 years. She has always taken GREAT care of me.