Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Louisiana Women's Healthcare -  - OB/GYN

Louisiana Women's Healthcare

OB/GYNs & Gynecologists located in Baton Rouge, LA

1155 total reviews

Louisiana Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1155 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly G.
Submitted 06/16/19
Great bedside manner. Very knowledgeable. I respect him as a MD and sometimes think I’m his only patient because he doesn’t rush me out the room knowing he have other patients. He is honest and I respect that. When I was told by him that I was pregnant with my first and only child I cried. He took me in his personal office and spoke with me and gave me words of encouragement. I have never seen a doctor take time off of his schedule to do that. He is the best!
Cortney W.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr Bader is extremely thorough and persoanable. I
Lynn J.
Submitted 06/15/19
Not a long wait. Everyone very nice
VICTORIA GRACE J.
Submitted 06/15/19
LAUREN Sanders, MD, my doc, is Extremely knowledgeable, kind, a treasure of a doc and shell Always be my doc. I couldn’t be more satisfied with her treatment of me as a patient and her kind understanding of the issues I went to her for treatment. Everyone at the clinic I dealt with in any manner was friendly, kind, considerate - I give them all the highest rating‼️
Susan B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very professional.
Catherine D.
Submitted 06/14/19
Love Dr Perniciaro.
Tewanna H.
Submitted 06/14/19
Prior to visiting with this doctor, I had a horrible experience with another doctor. It was so wonderful and they were so very polite with me and I appreciated it, sincerely.
Phyllis S.
Submitted 06/14/19
Always feel relax !
Jamie M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Minimal wait time and very friendly, courteous staff.
Candance A.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Dang was very helpful on all of my questions I & my partner had for her.
Joann A.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very pleasant. Everyone is always friendly. Love Dr. Sanders.*****
Angela A.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Baehr always treats patients respectfully and with the upmost concern. Her staff is also professional and welcoming. I moved away from BR, but I refused to change my gyn because of my long history with Dr. Baehr giving competent care.
Nicole P.
Submitted 06/14/19
Visits/check-ups with Dr. Boudreaux are always great. She makes you feel like more than just a patient. She will talk to you a personal level and gives the best recommendations. She delivered both of my babies and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new or first time Gyno dr!!!
Nicole C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Friendly, knowledgeable physician and staff
Eileen R.
Submitted 06/13/19
Awesome experience
Sharon R.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Rousset is fantastic. He always makes me feels less anxious, and he listens!
Janet H.
Submitted 06/13/19
I was very impressed with everyone I came in contact with today. Everyone was friendly and professional. Your facility runs like a well oiled machine, but the people behind it are not at all robotic. It assures me to know this is my hospital and my doctor if I should ever have a problem. Thank you for taking care of the women in this city.
Anna B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Kleinpeter has been delivering babies throughout my my family for nearly twenty years. I can’t imagine trusting anyone else to care for not my only health, but by my baby’s health as well. He has always been extremely thorough, and offers a bubbly yet professional personality. Very grateful for his knowledge and care throughout my current pregnancy, and would absolutely recommend him to anyone.
Heather G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Breaux is the best! The office and reception staff were friendly and courteous as well. Thank you!
Paula V.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great physician