Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Louisiana Women's Healthcare -  - OB/GYN

Louisiana Women's Healthcare

OB/GYNs & Gynecologists located in Baton Rouge, LA

2124 total reviews

Louisiana Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2124 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie F.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Brignac is a great doctor! The office is clean, nicely decorated and and the medical start are extremely helpful.
Esther L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Check-in was fast and simple. Waited less than 5 minutes before seeing my doctor. Dr. Baehr is professional, caring, and listens to my concerns/needs.
Kacie B.
Submitted 02/24/20
Can’t say enough good things about Dr Boudreaux, she is a great doctor and a wonderful person. You will feel completely comfortable with her. She has helped me through fertility issues and delivered both of my babies. Would most definitely recommend Dr Allyson Boudreaux :)
Tonya T.
Submitted 02/21/20
The best!
Veronica B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Dickerson and his staff are awesome. Kind, considerate, and always understanding. I wish all doctors had Dr. Dickerson's personality and love of their patients.
Cydney R.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Boudreaux is always very kind and knowledgeable. I enjoy my visits with her and leave feeling informed and prepared.
Trista M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Holden-Parker and her team are always very welcoming and cheerful with every visit. She is very knowledgeable and soothes my worries and anxiety associated with pregnancy and delivery.
Lacy T.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Chauvin is the most compassionate doctor. She always listens and you never feel rushed. I would recommend her to anyone!
Marian G.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great first visit. Very pleased I choose Dr. Baehr as my new doctor.
LaTasha G.
Submitted 02/18/20
This best Doctor in the world!!
Dmira J.
Submitted 02/18/20
:)
Denise L.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Parenton is always professional and caring about the concerns that are brought before him. He is thorough and follows through on patient concerns.
Alexandra N.
Submitted 02/17/20
Love them! Had an emergency and they got me in the same day...can't thank ya'll enough
Ebony W.
Submitted 02/15/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Bonadona for almost 6 years & have never been disappointed. She always provide comfort & will do whatever it takes to make sure you are taken care of. What sticks with me the most is when I was going through an ectopic pregnancy in the only tube I had left she was very compassionate & did everything possibly to try to save my tube. She performed the surgery came in to make sure I was ok & now guiding me on the path to conceive again! She always goes above & beyond for her patients!
Shernise V.
Submitted 02/14/20
Always the best experience
Katrina N.
Submitted 02/13/20
Great doctor
Norma H.
Submitted 02/13/20
Always treated by the nicest people. You never wait long. Love Dr. P. I've been a patient for almost 30 years.
Jessica S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Love Dr. Rousset and his team.
Deborah E.
Submitted 02/13/20
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Candice T.
Submitted 02/11/20
Great doctor