Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Louisiana Women's Healthcare -  - OB/GYN

Louisiana Women's Healthcare

OB/GYNs & Gynecologists located in Baton Rouge, LA

2429 total reviews

Louisiana Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2429 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Amazing
Gilda D.
Submitted 11/19/20
From check in to the end of my visit was a good experience. I really like Dr. Brignac. She has a great personality always takes the time to ask if you have any concerns, makes you feel like she’s your friend. It’s a pleasant experience to go to my appointments.
Destiny W.
Submitted 11/18/20
First time meeting her, she was very polite and informative !
Alice A.
Submitted 11/17/20
She is friendly and professional!!
Tiffany R.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great experience I’m a first time mom and I loved how Dr.Bonadona explained everything to me and she answered all my questions
Brenna M.
Submitted 11/17/20
Always a good experience seeing Dr. Martin!
Tracy S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Normal check up, love Dr. Perniciaro!
Erin R.
Submitted 11/16/20
She’s always very attentive and knowledgeable!
Lakricha M.
Submitted 11/15/20
Open to genuinely listen to me and my needs. Very thorough with each visit. Her immediate staff is very polite and treat me like an individual and not just another patient.
Monica S.
Submitted 11/13/20
I received great care by Dr. Lee and the staff.
Dayna L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Absolutely wonderful. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Kaitlin H.
Submitted 11/11/20
Love Dr Martin, We unfortunately lost one of our baby’s at 23 weeks & she was so supportive threw the whole pregnancy never pushy to terminate (our pregnancy was high risk, & she had 1% chance of survival) i 1568728/10 recommend Dr Martin! she was nothing but the best, her & her team went above and beyond for us!
Sandra O.
Submitted 11/10/20
Best doctor ever!!! I wish he was my overall primary doctor because he listens to my concerns and respects the patients opinion. Very scholar in his field. I wish all my doctors made me feel this comfortable.
Brenda C.
Submitted 11/10/20
I would totally recommend Dr Holden-Parker, she is so sweet and professional
Sherris A.
Submitted 11/10/20
She was very kind and informative. I’m very pleased with my decision to change doctors.
Jeanne G.
Submitted 11/09/20
Friendly, Caring, and Personable every appointment.
Helen G.
Submitted 11/07/20
great
Rheesa P.
Submitted 11/04/20
Nurses and Doctor Dang SUPER nice and informative!
Chelsea B.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr Chauvin and her staff are amazing! I have been with them for 6 years and they have delivered 3 of my babies! Hands down the best around!! Can’t imagine seeing anyone else. So thankful!
Joyce V.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Aycock is a fabulous doctor. He listens to me and speaks to my concerns. I appreciate his professionalism and his friendship.