Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Louisiana Women's Healthcare -  - OB/GYN

Louisiana Women's Healthcare

OB/GYNs & Gynecologists located in Baton Rouge, LA

396 total reviews

Louisiana Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 396 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shaquilla A.
Submitted 12/12/18
Love the environment
Choretta B.
Submitted 12/12/18
Awesome!
Felicia G.
Submitted 12/12/18
Doctor klienpeter is a wonderful physician with a personality that every physician should have. He always has a smile on his face. Won’t trade him for any other.
Natalie L.
Submitted 12/11/18
Great
Melissa B.
Submitted 12/11/18
She was very helpful and friendly.
Cathryn B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr. Lawler is the best. He answers all questions in language you can understand and will not rush you. I’ve been seeing him for years & wouldn’t consider any other doctor.
Shelby C.
Submitted 12/10/18
I LOVE Dr. Chauvin. I came to her with many fears and concerns with a diagnosis of PCOS and now signs of infertility and she has been with me through it all thus far. She is patient, kind, loving and gentle in all areas. She deeply cares for her patients and her compassion towards her patients truly shows. I am no easy patient to deal with, but she will sit and answer every question of mine and never rushes out of the room, making sure I always understand and that I am ok. Love love love Dr. Chauvin and recommend her to anyone looking for an OBGYN.
Hannah S.
Submitted 12/10/18
So nice and made an uncomfortable exam so easy and quick!
Cheri B. M.
Submitted 12/10/18
Everyone was polite , professional, patient, considerate and very compassionate. I have always had very great experiences with Dr. Rousset's staff.
Chelsea J.
Submitted 12/10/18
Great experience as always!
Tina M.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr. Boudreaux is great. She’s always nice and friendly. Thorough and professional. Her staff is great too.
Brandi D.
Submitted 12/10/18
In & out fast
Cynthia K.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. Baehr is an excellent physician. She answers all your questions and explains everything. I can not say enough good things about her and her staff. Thank you.
Terry S.
Submitted 12/08/18
Very professional while being friendly and caring.
Barbara H.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Charles Aycock I would recommend him to anyone. I would give him 5 stars. I have been a patient since the 90's. He loves his job and his patients, he is very good at his job. BEST DOCTOR IN BATON ROUGE, LOUISIANA
Morketia C.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Dang was very nice. Took time to listen as well as explain what was going on. Thanks again.
Camille T.
Submitted 12/07/18
Got seen in a timely manner, office staff and MD kind and helpful
Amanda G.
Submitted 12/06/18
Great place! Friendly staff!
Melissa H.
Submitted 12/06/18
Everyone, from start to finish, was so kind and efficient! The room we were assigned for my same day procedure was very nice, very clean, and very comfortable! I was very impressed!
Heather L.
Submitted 12/06/18
The best doctor ever . I love Dr Bader