VISITOR POLICY UPDATE: ALL PATIENTS ALLOWED ONE ADULT GUEST AT APPOINTMENT. MASKS STILL REQUIRED. READ MORE

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Louisiana Women's Healthcare -  - OB/GYN

Louisiana Women's Healthcare

OB/GYNs & Gynecologists located in Baton Rouge, LA

2517 total reviews

Louisiana Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2517 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neely C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great visit
Deondranique R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great service every single time
Alina C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Schexnayder provides excellent care.
Dorothy R.
Submitted 06/26/21
Am very pleased with the excellent and thorough care that I receive by Dr. Lee and her staff.
Patricia G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Holden Parker is very professional. Very thorough check up.
Lillian K.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Willett is amazing. She is considerate & listens to patient questions & concerns. I've been seeing her for over a decade & would not want to go anywhere else.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Rousset is great!
Shantell D.
Submitted 04/26/21
My experience with this doctor is always amazing!! I love you Dr. Breaux.
Andrea B.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Solar and his staff are very professional and courteous. He explained my surgery, the healing process, and expectations. I would recommend Dr Solar to anyone. I am very thankful to Dr Ogden for the referral. From reception, billing, and nursing staff (Nurse Trisha) are extremely delightful. I have had a wonderful experience each and every time I have visited.
Maria A.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Dang is very knowledgeable and kind. She is very easy to talk to and always ensures my needs are met
Susan B.
Submitted 03/16/21
Pelvic exam, ultrasound and mammogram took less than an hour and a half. Dr. Lawler is the best, very thorough & quick to understand & address concerns. He called me back a few hours after my appointment to tell me my ultrasound was normal. His assistant, Julia, and the staff & technicians in mammography & ultrasound were very efficient, explained everything pleasantly. Also the door greeter and desk greeter were extra helpful. Beautiful spotless building.
Janeen R.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Baehr is a lovely person as well as a skilled, knowledgeable doctor. She treats me with patience and kindness, which is greatly appreciated.
Shelley C.
Submitted 03/02/21
I saw Dr. Stenhouse for 15 years. I was heartbroken to learn he was retiring. I had to find a new doctor. Looking on your website as well as on Blue Cross's site, I came across Dr. Ryan Dickerson. Something just stood out with him & I decided to go with him, not having much info or any recommendation. I saw him today & I have to tell someone how PHENOMENAL he is. I know I've chosen the right GYN for me.
Collyn C.
Submitted 03/02/21
My daughter is 16 and it was her first time going see Dr.Boudreaux! She was amazing, she was very easy to talk to! Highly recommend her!
Taylor V.
Submitted 03/01/21
Chancey G.
Submitted 02/26/21
Awesome Doctor & Staff
Vera J.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Frank Breaux is the BEST Dr.
Marie S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Had to schedule an appointment for a problem. Got in without difficulty. For Dang & staff are so kind. Dr Dang is personable & very easy to talk to. Glad she is on staff at Woman’s !!
Brooke B.
Submitted 02/24/21
I love him. He is the BEST doctor EVER!!
Iris A.
Submitted 02/23/21
I gave this already after my last visit. But I will repeat it. My visit was great. It’s always professional. The Staff is on top of all the protocols. Everything went great.