Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Louisiana Women's Healthcare -  - OB/GYN

Louisiana Women's Healthcare

OB/GYNs & Gynecologists located in Baton Rouge, LA

2066 total reviews

Louisiana Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2066 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen C.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Boudreaux is so genuine and relatable on top of being an amazing doctor. Highly recommend her!
Karen M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Perniciaro is an excellent physician. I have been a patient for over 30 years and highly recommend. He is very kind and personable.. can't say enough good things about him.
Monise G.
Submitted 01/17/20
I love their services
Lauren S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great!
Debbie D.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Martin is amazing. Awesome bedside manner and she actually listens to you and spends time with you. She's the best. And her nurse is awesome too.
Myhoa N.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Bonadona is great. It’s expected to have a wait at any doctor’s office but she doesn’t make you feel like she’s rushing when she’s with you, always asks if you have questions, and is very receptive when I did have questions. When I went into labor she made me feel extremely comfortable and calmed me down because I literally burst into tears! She is the best OB/Gyn I’ve ever been a patient of.
Amber F.
Submitted 01/15/20
Love Dr. Hollier and her staff!
Josephine D.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Chauvin is always courteous, caring, and professional, and her nursing staff is, as well.
Debbie S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Brown has been my Dr. for almost 40 years. He is awesome.
Judy R.
Submitted 01/13/20
Everyone so nice and helpful!!
Rosalie J.
Submitted 01/10/20
I was well please with the service provide
Cynthia P.
Submitted 01/10/20
I love Dr. Kleinpeter and all of his staff!
Brandi W.
Submitted 01/10/20
great doctor
Rebecca N.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Sanders is the best there is! She takes time to make me feel like her only patient. Dr Sanders and her nurses are informative and knowledgeable and always caring and compassionate. I could not imagine having my health needs being met anywhere else. They are the BEST.
Amy W.
Submitted 01/08/20
It was timely and professional. My doctor and the staff are always friendly and willing to answer any questions. Knowing this puts me @ ease.
Mary B.
Submitted 01/06/20
Great
Linda E.
Submitted 01/04/20
I love being a patient of dr. Baehr, she has such good manners, she takes time to answer any questions and she is very informative, I don’t feel rushed like I’m taking her time from other patients.
Natalie D.
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr Whitaker and her nurse Katie are always friendly and professional. Dr Whitaker took her time in the room to answer my questions and I did not feel rushed.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Lewis is always pleasant and courteous when she enters the office. She completes the service quickly and address my concerns. I feel that she really understands my health needs and provides excellent service.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 12/30/19
My experience is always great when I go to the doctor! I love Dr. Lewis!