Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Louisiana Women's Healthcare -  - OB/GYN

Louisiana Women's Healthcare

OB/GYNs & Gynecologists located in Baton Rouge, LA

1740 total reviews

Louisiana Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1740 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Whitney B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Amazing. Dr Lawler and his staff were very attentive and made me feel heard and very supportive
Phylllis D.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very thorough.
Nicole M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Sanders is the best!
Rachel D.
Submitted 10/21/19
Absolutely love Dr. Brown, he is always attentive and listens to every concern.
Tracie G.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Gautreau is a great doctor. She is on time and never makes me feel rushed. She delivered my baby.
Erica G.
Submitted 10/21/19
My experience is always great with Dr. Stenhouse. He has always been professional and kind with every visit.
Renee H.
Submitted 10/21/19
Knowledge and friendly
Wendy D.
Submitted 10/21/19
She is wonderful!
Barbara P.
Submitted 10/20/19
All went well with my appointment.
Kelsi R.
Submitted 10/18/19
We really like Dr. Brignac! She’s super personable, nice and makes every visit pleasant.
Cathy E.
Submitted 10/18/19
I’m a new patient of Dr.Baehr. She is pleasant and very knowledgeable. I am pleased that I chose her as my doctor.
Skyler C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Fast and pleasant.
Jan T.
Submitted 10/18/19
First visit with Dr. Baehr & I was very impressed with her & also her staff.
Ronda M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Good visit!
Sheila G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Baehr has been my Doctor for several Years. She has always been very kind and caring. Dr. Baehr takes the Time to create a comfortable Environment during Visits.
Christy W.
Submitted 10/18/19
I moved with Dr Lewis to Louisiana Women’s Healthcare associates and saw her on her first day during the transition. Her and Tammy her nurse were the best and even being a hectic day made me feel like I was the most important. I had minor surgery yesterday in hospital and I was a bit nervous and Dr. Lewis held my hand until I went to sleep. She is one of the most passionate doctors ever and cares. Wouldn’t want to see anyone else !
Pam R.
Submitted 10/17/19
I needed a new Dr, and thought Dr Feigley would be a good fit based on reading reviews. I’m so glad I was right. He answered all my questions and by the end of my appointment I felt very relaxed. His staff was also great. I would highly recommend Dr Feigley.
Rosalie E.
Submitted 10/17/19
My daughter Chrystal Landgraf was right by saying she was a wonderful Doctor, very thorough, loved her!!!
Tammy B.
Submitted 10/17/19
As a new patient, i appreciated how Dr Baehr took time to meet with me first before going straight to exam. I was not rushed through the appointment and she listened to my concerns and discussed each one .
Paula O.
Submitted 10/17/19
I was seen on time and all of my issues were addressed