Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Louisiana Women's Healthcare -  - OB/GYN

Louisiana Women's Healthcare

OB/GYNs & Gynecologists located in Baton Rouge, LA

1318 total reviews

Louisiana Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1318 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Whitney C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Dickerson’s care, compassion and love surpasses any expectations. It is a wonderful feeling to be on the pregnancy journey with him by our side.
Danielle S.
Submitted 07/03/19
With my last pregnancy and this pregnancy, Dr. Feigley has always made sure all my answers and concerns were addressed and is just overall one of the best OB/GYN I’ve met. Great bed side manner.
Nadine L.
Submitted 07/03/19
I love to do business with Dr Mullins he was and awesome Dr i njoyed him the 15 yrs never had a problem with him he will be missed
Lolita C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Whitaker took the time I needed. She answered all my questions and was very kind.
Jacqueline K.
Submitted 07/03/19
It was a good visit with a practice that has been like a family.
Cherez M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Dang is the best Doctor I’ve ever had! Thank you so much!
Sarah C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr Davis is very thorough and friendly.
Rebekah D.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Chauvin is a great doctor, and always takes time to answer questions at every appointment. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a OB/GYN.
Tonya T.
Submitted 07/02/19
I love Dr. Schexnayder! He’s been my doctor for the last 31 years! He’s very attentive and a great listener.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Holden-Parker is extremely attentive, patient and knowledgeable. She made me feel comfortable and taken care of.
Patricia B.
Submitted 07/02/19
She is Very friendly easy to talk to and very helpful and her 2 nurses are really easy to talk to and very helpful & very sweet friendly as well
Donna A.
Submitted 07/02/19
Always the best bedside manner! Very thorough and understanding!
Jackie G.
Submitted 07/02/19
As always, Dr Hollier and her staff answered all of my questions, explained everything in full, and told me to call if I had any questions! Top notch doctor and staff.
Brenda S.
Submitted 07/01/19
My annual exams with Dr. Gautreau are handled so professionally yet with a caring attitude, that it puts me at ease. Great doctor!!
Misty B.
Submitted 07/01/19
He is so caring, kind hearted, and truly loves his patients. I live two hours away and he will always be my doctor! I have sent many friends to him an they feel the same way!
Melessia S.
Submitted 07/01/19
The staff are very well manner and nice I would recommend family and friends
Rachael J.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very friendly and informative!
Michelle P.
Submitted 07/01/19
Was great
Kameryn F.
Submitted 07/01/19
Amazing!
Tarnoya W.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr Lin Dang is the most caring and compassionate doctor I have ever had! She goes through great lengths and protocol for her patients to make sure they are in good health! I honestly don't know what to do without her. Her services are forever appreciated!!