Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Louisiana Women's Healthcare -  - OB/GYN

Louisiana Women's Healthcare

OB/GYNs & Gynecologists located in Baton Rouge, LA

1318 total reviews

Louisiana Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1318 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kendrea H.
Submitted 08/26/18
Dr. Sanders is incredibly nice and thorough. I went to my appointment alone so was a bit nervous but the moment she walked in that went away!!
Joann R.
Submitted 08/25/18
Awesome
Hope B.
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr. Martin and her staff are always incredibly professional and kind. I highly recommend her to anyone in need of an OB/GYN.
Jaimie L.
Submitted 08/25/18
Always love Dr. Dickerson and his lovely nurses! So compassionate and caring!
Meghan P.
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr. Breaux has been my doctor for 20 years. He is attentive, available, and compassionate. I appreciate that he takes his time to really listen to patient needs.
Meyvi S.
Submitted 08/24/18
Excelente doctor muy amable.
Tamara H.
Submitted 08/24/18
Love Dr Davis, she delivered my twins. Be prepared to wait for your visit. Average wait time is 1hr. She's worth it though !
Taylor B.
Submitted 08/24/18
Got in and out in less than an hour! Great service
Brandey T.
Submitted 08/24/18
The wait wasn’t to long! The staff is Amazing! & Doctor Brown is the best doctor ever!!! He puts a smile on everybody face ALWAYS!
Donna B.
Submitted 08/24/18
Great service did not wait and professional
Sondia C.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Kay Solar is a wonderful doctor, she listens to you and explain all your needs, she’s like a personal doctor, someone you want on your team and I love her for that.
Kate W.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Lawler is the absolute best! He is patient, kind, and takes time with his patients. He always goes the extra mile to find out exactly what is going on. On top of being a phenomenal doctor, he also cares about you and your family. His staff is also wonderful! If you can’t tell, he is my favorite doctor ever! I am always confident in his care!!!!!
Joyell E.
Submitted 08/23/18
I have been seeing Dr. Lawler for 4 years now and I’m very happy with him and his crew , always professional and nice .
Chanda D.
Submitted 08/23/18
great as always
Stephanie M.
Submitted 08/23/18
Highly recommended
Ying D.
Submitted 08/23/18
She is very nice.
Tiffani W.
Submitted 08/23/18
I've going to Dr. Brown for 10 years and could not imagine going anywhere else. He is very thoughtful and caring everytime.
Aime S.
Submitted 08/23/18
Pleased
Frances M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Short wait time, dr gautreaux never seems rushed, and she makes great eye contact instead of staying focused on the computer. Great bedside manner.
Holly M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Definitely has made this whole experience wonderful!