Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Louisiana Women's Healthcare -  - OB/GYN

Louisiana Women's Healthcare

OB/GYNs & Gynecologists located in Baton Rouge, LA

1895 total reviews

Louisiana Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1895 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim S.
Submitted 02/09/19
I was very grateful for the attention I received on my last visit. Thank you!
Ericka R.
Submitted 02/08/19
LOVE Dr. C! She's one of my favorite people.
Melissa C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Schexayder is so kind and always makes me feel like he truly cares about me & my health. I have used him as my Dr. since the 1990’s and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a knowledgeable & sincere Dr. w/ a wonderful bedside manner. Thank you Dr Schnexayder.
Ursula M.
Submitted 02/07/19
She caring.
Erin S.
Submitted 02/07/19
I always feel like I get the best care with Dr. Gautreau and her nurses. I am so grateful to have her as my doctor!
LAURA G.
Submitted 02/07/19
I DROVE 4 1/2 HOURS ONE WAY, BASED ALONE ON DR. KLEINPETERS REVIEWS. I AM MORE THAN PLEASED TO SAY I WOULD TRAVEL FURTHER TO CONTINUE MY TREATMENT WITH HIM. HIS OFFICE STAFF IS JUST AS AMAZING!
Glenda J.
Submitted 02/07/19
The doctor and nurse were very efficient and timely with my appointment.
Kassie P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Everyone is super nice and understanding. They make sure you feel comfortable.
Nikki P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Let’s just say, that I’ve been a patient of Dr. Bader for more than 10 years now!!!! I love the Dr. Bader and her staff! BEST, doctor I have! Dr. Bader, Donna, and Shelly, you guys ROCK!!!
Nikki P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Let’s just say I’ve been her patient for 10 plus years now! I love Dr. Bader and her staff, Donna and Shelly! I love the attention that she gives to her patients, her bedside manner, compassion for what she does, she listens to we have to say and speaks to us in terms that we understand! I couldn’t asked for a better OB/GYN! Dr. Bader, Donna, and Shelly, y’all ROCK!!!!
April R.
Submitted 02/06/19
Everyone was friendly and service moved quickly
Sheri D.
Submitted 02/06/19
excellent personable service
Carlisa B.
Submitted 02/06/19
First time to see Dr. Lee - she was very personable and professional. She didn't rush the visit, listened to my concerns and made me feel totally at ease. I will gladly recommend her to friends.
Amanda J.
Submitted 02/06/19
Excellent
Emma M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very informative and great for a first time mom!
Katherine E.
Submitted 02/05/19
They were so nice and understandable, the service was very fast and easy. They were very informative and answered every question I asked. I would recommend her to every woman needing a service.
Enola M.
Submitted 02/05/19
First time creating login unformation.
Theresa C.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Bader was very professional, thorough, and personable. Great doctor!
Keiara P.
Submitted 02/04/19
Great personality and always does his best.
Lauren B.
Submitted 02/04/19
pleased