Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Louisiana Women's Healthcare -  - OB/GYN

Louisiana Women's Healthcare

OB/GYNs & Gynecologists located in Baton Rouge, LA

1318 total reviews

Louisiana Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1318 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie F.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Perniciaro is very knowledgeable and informative.
Meri L.
Submitted 06/24/19
I was in and out in 30 minutes total. Very friendly staff.
Betty F.
Submitted 06/24/19
My first visit with Dr. Brignac. It was a great experience! She made me feel very comfortable. So happy she is my Dr. her staff is lovely as well. Everyone was great from check in to check out!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Whitaker and her staff are the very best. I highly recommend her to everyone.
Daranisha H.
Submitted 06/24/19
The people I interacted with were very kind and nice. They wanted to make sure I was feeling okay and make sure I wasn’t leaving concerned about anything.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent.
Janean D.
Submitted 06/24/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Brown's for over 20 years & I have never experienced a more caring & professional OB practitioner with the best bed-side manner ever! I don't know any woman that really looks forward to these visits, however, Dr. Brown has a unique way of making you feel at ease & comfortable, which isn't always the case in such visits!!
Angel P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Did not wait long at all to see the doctor or get my mammogram! Fast & friendly check in & out!
Alice G.
Submitted 06/23/19
My doc never makes me wait long for my appointment. Then she comes in, reassures me, and we get to the matter at hand. She is honest and considerate, truly a good doctor.
Ronisha H.
Submitted 06/23/19
..
Alaina B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Chauvin is the best, such a great person, shows effort into getting to know her patients personally
Regina W.
Submitted 06/21/19
I was referred by my boss. Dr. Perniciaro is the absolute best. His bedside manner is impeccable. He listens to his patients and gives directives with compassion. His is as patient and caring as he is.
Martha W.
Submitted 06/21/19
Patricia B.
Submitted 06/21/19
I had to get a new doctor because my previous doctor had to retire early. My first experience with Dr Bader was for a medical issue. I was impressed and immediately at ease with her and her staff. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants a doctor who will listen and answer any questions her patient has.
Linda B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Prompt, personalized care provided by Dr Breaux and his staff.
Pamela L.
Submitted 06/21/19
Easy and efficient. Love the staff
Sarah S.
Submitted 06/21/19
The most compassionate doctor I have ever seen.
Emily K.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Gautreau and her staff are amazing.
Paula B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Awesome OB/GYN to have.
Dana P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Perniciaro is such a great physician and people person. He is very pt oriented and the staff is great!