Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Louisiana Women's Healthcare -  - OB/GYN

Louisiana Women's Healthcare

OB/GYNs & Gynecologists located in Baton Rouge, LA

1454 total reviews

Louisiana Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1454 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Areal B.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Martin is the best. I leave feeling comfortable and like all my questions have been answered.
Meagan V.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Breaux is, all-around, the absolute best! Him & his staff always make you feel so comfortable & like you’re at home. I recommend Dr. Breaux to everyone!
Tammy L.
Submitted 08/20/18
Love Dr Lawler!!
Louise R.
Submitted 08/20/18
My experience was exceptionally nice. I travel from Florida to see Dr. Dickerson. I must have gotten my appointment date wrong but his nurse, Eileen, went out of her way to find a time for me to see the doctor so I did not have to make another trip. Dr. Dickerson, as always, was caring and thorough.
Valerie H.
Submitted 08/20/18
She was very professional, willing to ask and answer questions. Great visit.
Sherri V.
Submitted 08/20/18
Fast and thorough visit.
Joycelyn J.
Submitted 08/20/18
WHAT A GREAT DOCTOR HE IS. AMAZING!!
Jamie F.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. Lawler is a wonderfully, attentive doctor! He really listens to his patients & addresses all of your concerns. I feel very safe being under his watchful care.
Tiana C.
Submitted 08/19/18
My doctor made me feel very comfortable and was very helpful. Asked question about my health and so on.
Melissa L.
Submitted 08/18/18
Dr. Dang was great very informative and sweet!
Megan P.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Sarah Davis is truly the most caring provider. She took the time to make me feel comfortable and relaxed during a very difficult and scary experience. I am so thankful for her excellent care.
Heather A.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr. Whitaker is wonderful! She and her staff are very kind and accommodating. She is very thorough and definitely has by best interest in mind when treating me.
Kendra A.
Submitted 08/06/18
They see their patient's in a timely manner and are always nice and professional.
Penny K.
Submitted 07/31/18
I've seen Dr. Perniciaro for 30 years; he has always made me feel like family, and I have nothing but love for the man who brought my babies into the world and saw me through many surgeries!
Randi P.
Submitted 07/29/18
Love Dr Martin!!!! She is a fantastic doctor and very kind. I recommend her to all my friends
Karen R.
Submitted 07/28/18
Everyone Is Nice I Love Going There & Seen Smiles On Everyone Face !.!.!
Randi S.
Submitted 07/28/18
Dr Rebecca Boudreaux is very personable. She is very thorough I feel very comfortable under her care.
Carley D.
Submitted 07/21/18
Always attentive to my needs.
RAEGAN K.
Submitted 07/17/18
Love Dr. G she is so sweet and always makes me feel calm and reassured
Patti V.
Submitted 07/17/18
No contest - best physician ever :)