Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Louisiana Women's Healthcare -  - OB/GYN

Louisiana Women's Healthcare

OB/GYNs & Gynecologists located in Baton Rouge, LA

1318 total reviews

Louisiana Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1318 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Thorough and quick
Cinamon W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Curtis is very professional and thorough. He took his time to explain everything and made me feel very comfortable.
Teresa N.
Submitted 06/20/19
I love Dr. Lawler, he is personable, caring, professional, knowledgeable and takes the time to talk to his patients.
Donna F.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great Dr. that’s cares about his patients.
Nicole W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very great visit!
Lori L.
Submitted 06/19/19
My experience with Dr. Dickerson has always been top notch! He truly cares for his patients and always makes you feel like you are his only patient. The staff is all very friendly.
Sonia A.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Dickerson is just the best!!! Patient and he answers all your questions
Teri S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Always friendly, always professional. My favorite doctor
Leah R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Bader and Womans is a fantastic OBGYN. I have been seeing her for 10 years plus and always have a great experience!
Courtney C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Everyone was super amazing and nice
Carlecia M.
Submitted 06/19/19
The visit was prompt and very informative. I didn’t have a long wait after my appointment time and Dr. Parenton was great. The staff was helpful and courteous as well.
Marla C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Perniciaro is the best!! I’ve been going to him over 30 years. He is very friendly and very caring!!
Shandrika N.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very nice and informative Doctor and Staff!
Sarah W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. A. Boudreaux was so personable. She took the time to talk with me about all my concerns. I felt completely at home in her office. She also educated me in general about women’s health in my age group (40+) that I was not aware of....great doctor.
Tanisha L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Everyone who I had to deal with for my appointments was great! The front desk staff, nurse and my doctor all were friendly and efficient.
Whitney S.
Submitted 06/18/19
No wait, attentive staff, visit not rushed!
Danielle N.
Submitted 06/18/19
Love that the visit was very quick, he is so friendly and nice, staff is always great as well.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Quick and easy visit
Darlene M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Wonderful bedside manner!!
Savannah L.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very happy with my visit. I was in and out in under a hour.