Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Louisiana Women's Healthcare -  - OB/GYN

Louisiana Women's Healthcare

OB/GYNs & Gynecologists located in Baton Rouge, LA

1602 total reviews

Louisiana Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1602 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katelyn L.
Submitted 09/16/19
The best doctors around!
Beverly C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Person at check in desk very very nice. Short wait to see the doctor.
Mary P.
Submitted 09/16/19
Always excellent care
Da'janique P.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr.Davis is an amazing doctor!!
Daje' L.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Rousset is such an amazing doctor. His nurses are also very helpful! I enjoy my experience every time. They’re awesome!
Chelsea H.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Whitaker and her staff are professional, compassionate, and efficient!
Ariel F.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Solar is a wonderful doctor
Lauren G.
Submitted 09/16/19
It felt like home .
Carol C.
Submitted 09/14/19
Love my doctor! She makes me feel like family. My girls go to her too and she always ask about them and remembers their children. She is wonderful!
Cindy M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Aycock and his nurse are amazing but i always feel harrassed for money from administration
Petrena Y.
Submitted 09/13/19
I really love Dr. Gautreau, her staff is pleasant as well.
Dominique L.
Submitted 09/13/19
I was in the best care! Everyone was so helpful and Dr. Bader is the best!!
Stephanie T.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great visit!
Chau L.
Submitted 09/13/19
The wait was very long. But the doctor was thorough, she answered all my questions and gave me advice I need concerning health and wellness.
Darla B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Love Dr. Solar!! I have been going to Dr. Solar for over 20 years. He is a very down to earth doctor who will take the time to talk with you and answer any questions. I would highly recommend him!
Rhyshima G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Perniciaro is attentive, knowledgeable, he's always professional, pleasant, and always makes me feel comfortable! He's delivered two of my babies (now 8 & 9) and I will continue to refer my friends to him!
Virginia L.
Submitted 09/12/19
As usual really and very well taking care .
Denise W.
Submitted 09/12/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Perniciaro for years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Great staff.
Ashlie C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very intelligent, patient, and kind. Our wait time was long and hopefully that will change with future appointments. During our appointment Dr. Aycock wasn't rushed and took time to explain everything as this is my first pregnancy and first visit. My fiance liked him and got a good impression also. Thanks, Dr. Aycock! Until next time.
Kelanda R.
Submitted 09/12/19
A very caring doctor; he asks pertinent questions and includes his patient’s feedback (encourages his patient to ask questions) and has excellent bedside manner.