Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Louisiana Women's Healthcare -  - OB/GYN

Louisiana Women's Healthcare

OB/GYNs & Gynecologists located in Baton Rouge, LA

2150 total reviews

Louisiana Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2150 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shernise V.
Submitted 02/14/20
Always the best experience
Katrina N.
Submitted 02/13/20
Great doctor
Norma H.
Submitted 02/13/20
Always treated by the nicest people. You never wait long. Love Dr. P. I've been a patient for almost 30 years.
Jessica S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Love Dr. Rousset and his team.
Deborah E.
Submitted 02/13/20
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Candice T.
Submitted 02/11/20
Great doctor
Ashonna C.
Submitted 02/10/20
Great doctor whom caring about her patients and never a long wait time.
CAROLYNE S.
Submitted 02/10/20
Good
Jennifer B.
Submitted 02/07/20
The staff was very kind and friendly. Dr. Baehr is very personable and easy to talk to.
Pamela C.
Submitted 02/07/20
always good
Courtney M.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very thorough!!!
Donna M.
Submitted 02/07/20
Caring, concerning and easy to talk to. Thank You
Chandra A.
Submitted 02/06/20
He is a wonderful caring doctor I would never want anyone else.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 02/06/20
Always friendly and willing to listen and discuss any concerns/questions
Ashley F.
Submitted 02/06/20
Quick and efficient!
Danielle C.
Submitted 02/06/20
He's my doctor for 32 years. Delivered my two children. He's the best!
Ilona C.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr Sanders is very nice and knowledgeable. Always answers all my questions and help to deal with all worries and anxiety. Always looking forward for my appointment
Chantee H.
Submitted 02/06/20
I love the staff and my doctor everyone is very friendly and courteous. Dr aycock and his staff are the best this is my 5th child and I wouldn't go to any obgyn but him. He answers all your questions and make you feel welcome
Chelsea P.
Submitted 02/06/20
Extremely professional. I was nervous going into my appointment, but Dr. Schexnayder made me feel very comfortable.
Corrie S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. A. Boudreaux and her staff are always so sweet. Dr Boudreaux makes the visit pleasant with her great bedside manner and down to earth personality! She is very knowledgeable, and always makes sure all my questions are answered!