Our Governance

At Louisiana Women’s Healthcare, we believe our most valuable asset is our people, and we understand the importance of strength in our leadership. Our Board of Managers represents an accomplished group of leaders who come from a variety of backgrounds and are well respected throughout the healthcare industry and community.

Jill Bader, MD

Rebecca Boudreaux, MD

Treasurer of the Board

Frank Breaux, MD

Theresa Brignac, MD

Robert Hart, MD, FAAP, FACP

Wendy Holden-Parker, MD

Mike Hulefeld

President & Chief Operating Officer, Ochsner Health

Jody Morris IV, MD

O’Neil “Jay” Parenton, MD

Vice Chairman of the Board

Amanda Pearson, MD

Secretary of the Board

Michael Perniciaro, MD

Chairman & President of the Board

Kim Sangari

Chief Executive Officer

Sunshine Willett, MD

Services & Specialties

Caring for Our Community,
One Woman At a Time.

New Patients

If you are a first-time patient of Louisiana Women’s Healthcare, please follow the instructions below to schedule an appointment with your preferred LWH physician. 

  • To view appointment availability for all LWH physicians who are currently accepting NEW patients, click the  “Show more appointment times” button.  
  • To search for a specific LWH physician and/or preferred appointment date, click “Filters” or “Edit” to further customize your search. 
  • If you do not see your preferred physician or appointment time, please call 225.201.2010 for personalized assistance.