Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Louisiana Women's Healthcare -  - OB/GYN

Louisiana Women's Healthcare

OB/GYNs & Gynecologists located in Baton Rouge, LA

1318 total reviews

Louisiana Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1318 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shontel F.
Submitted 07/10/19
Professional and excellent patient care!
Jair H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Fast visit time.
Linda M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Nice except insurance issues. At a point in life when screening is most crucial, insurance reduces Coverage. This flies in the face of the standards of healthcare Americans who have paid for the system expect and should have. No fault of woman’s but if doctors don’t try to fix the Obama mess, we are doomed to socialized medicine. Third world.
Shonda J.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Solar and staff have excellent professionalism and bed side manner
Patsy W.
Submitted 07/10/19
My appointments were on time and all staff members were very efficient and professional. Overall experience was exceptional
Charmel R.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Michael Schexnayder is a Fabulous Fabulous Doctor, Love Him
Amber S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Martin is awesome! She makes me feel comfortable and has an excellent bedside manner. I am so glad I found her and I would recommend her to any female searching for an excellent OBGYN.
Dione D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great service all the time! Prompt appointment timing! No waiting for injection and not a long wait for the ultrasound. Dr. Breaux nurse called with the ultrasound results within 30 minutes after taking it. Great service!!!
Patricia R.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Lee was very professional and I felt comfortable with her. This was my first visit with her. I have been a patient of Dr. Kay Solar for 22 years until her unexpected retirement. I was apprehensive about choosing a new doctor. I was pleased with my visit with Dr. Sharon Lee.
Brittany B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Felt super comfortable and cared for!
Katrell H.
Submitted 07/09/19
The BEST doctor ever. I’m grateful to be his patient.
Kristin M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Annual exam. Love Dr. P.
Sarah P.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Boudreaux always takes the time to talk with me and answer all my questions.
Gerri D.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr Boudreaux is always so friendly and informative! She, as usual, makes sure I am comfortable with everything she needs to do. I appreciate the fact she has such a good bedside manner and I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for an OB/GYN!
Kim W.
Submitted 07/08/19
The best doctor hands down! Great staff. Check in check out could be a little more friendly.
Shay C.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Lawler always takes time to not only answer but ASK questions about my health and wellbeing.
Brenda H.
Submitted 07/07/19
Always can depend on Dr Rousset. He is a good person and a great Doc.
Roschelle M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Being a new patient with a different doctor was very uncomfortable for me but they were very welcoming and made me feel very comfortable and at easy. You all are the best at what y’all do. Thank you!!!
Melinda L.
Submitted 07/04/19
Always pleasant and attentive to you questions
Kelly C.
Submitted 07/03/19
The Dr & staff were very helpful and friendly. Would recommend to anyone.