Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Louisiana Women's Healthcare -  - OB/GYN

Louisiana Women's Healthcare

OB/GYNs & Gynecologists located in Baton Rouge, LA

1318 total reviews

Louisiana Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1318 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel G.
Submitted 06/28/19
Need to be more on time
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Quick and very informative
Cecilia B.
Submitted 06/28/19
I was very pleased at not having to wait long for the appointment and of Dr. Lee’s thoroughness.
Kathryn K.
Submitted 06/28/19
Excellent
Susanne D.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great as always.
Emma O.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very professional and yet personable
Pennie L.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Mike and his staff are exceptional people and medical professionals!
Judith B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very professional staff and doctor experience. Did not have a wait time. Excellent communication with doctor and staff.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 06/27/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Debra Baehr and her staff for over 27 years. They continue to be courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. I wouldn’t trust anyone else.
Samantha M.
Submitted 06/27/19
By far the best OB-GYN I’ve ever seen. I felt comfortable and his bedside manner is phenomenal. Staff is amazing, too.
Patricia B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Awesome doctor!!!
Abagail B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Receptionist and nurse were very friendly. Dr. Baehr exhibited a calm demeanor which made me feel comfortable. I like the way she takes time to answer any questions and concerns I may have.
Theresa R.
Submitted 06/26/19
I was seen promptly and Dr answered all questions. Dr Willett always very pleasant.
Carolyn L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Always asking about my personal life, open to discussions, concerned with my emotional and mental health as well as physical.
Cherlyn B.
Submitted 06/25/19
I had been looking for someone to fill my previous retired Gynecologist shoes for decades. When I was referred to Dr. Schexnayder I did not expect much. I made it to the appointment And I was feeling a little nervous and anxious. I had concerns that I wanted to discuss with Dr. Schexnayder but was not sure what to expect. Dr. Schexnayder nurse greeted me with a warm welcoming smile and she was very kind and professional. Dr Schexnayder made me feel so comfortable. He addressed all of my concerns and had a remedy for them. I was so impressed with Dr. Schexnayder how he addressed my concerns in a way that I understood clearly and was comfortable with him discussing what the solution will be. He was so thorough and is an “AMAZING DOCTOR”!!!
Rhonda A.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Brown and staff are very caring people They always explain everything going on during your visit I would highly recommend dr Randall Brown and his staff to anyone looking for an excellent dr
Edeltress W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very thorough
Hope V.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellent Doctor!!
Nga M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr and staff were very helpful and cordial
Shelby W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Seen before my appointment time. Quick but caring.