Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Louisiana Women's Healthcare -  - OB/GYN

Louisiana Women's Healthcare

OB/GYNs & Gynecologists located in Baton Rouge, LA

1454 total reviews

Louisiana Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1454 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine H.
Submitted 08/22/18
I love Dr. Whitaker and her staff! She is very knowledgeable and personable. She always takes the time to address my questions or concerns, no matter how long it may take.
Mekisha E.
Submitted 08/22/18
Wonderful MD very patient , knowledgeable and caring. Great bedside manner.
Kassie L.
Submitted 08/22/18
I just love my doctor and his nurses!!!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 08/22/18
She is a great Dr!
Donna M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Everyone was super friendly and professional. Very thorough!
Mary Katherine T.
Submitted 08/22/18
32 week prenatal visit, fetal measurement and fundal height measurement. Follow up ultrasound to check fluids.
Jonica D.
Submitted 08/22/18
.!!!
Jerolyn S.
Submitted 08/22/18
Love Dr. Brignac
Laquinta J.
Submitted 08/22/18
Nice facility and great staff.
Alicia B.
Submitted 08/22/18
I love Dr Boudreaux! She took the time to calm my nerves, ease my mind, and answer all of my questions so that I could understand.
Emily W.
Submitted 08/21/18
The nurses are so nice. My dr is the best
Kacie R.
Submitted 08/21/18
I was nervous to switch to a new doctor after mine retired. I have some chronic medical issues that not all doctors are familiar with. Dr. Brown was so nice and didn’t make me feel rushed or awkward. He was familiar with my medical conditions without me having to explain them or the treatments I’ve tried or simply can’t afford. He suggested a treatment plan he thought was best and told me why. I’m happy the change to a new doctor within this group was so easy. So many great doctors. I’ll miss Dr. Andrus, but I’m happy to have another wonderful doctor.
Lakin C.
Submitted 08/21/18
❤️
Lauren H.
Submitted 08/21/18
I always have a pleasant time visiting this office. Everything is quick and efficient. My wait time for Dr. Sanders is quick. Between her and nurse Sydney, I have a great experience. They're both great at quickly getting back to me via messages in the portal and by phone! They make a great team!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 08/21/18
Always caring and gentle
Tracey M.
Submitted 08/21/18
Very quick and efficient. I had an ultrasound plus a doctor visit and then still visited the lab for blood work. I was only at the office 1.5 hours.
Lettie M.
Submitted 08/21/18
She always listens An explains things
Aracely F.
Submitted 08/21/18
Wait time was about 40 minutes but Dr Aycock and staff are always great.
Stacey C.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Bader treats both me and my daughter. Both her and her staff make sure to answer all questions and concerns I have. She is caring and compassionate. I could not ask for a better physician. We are so blessed we found her!
Kandi C.
Submitted 08/21/18
Great!