Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Louisiana Women's Healthcare -  - OB/GYN

Louisiana Women's Healthcare

OB/GYNs & Gynecologists located in Baton Rouge, LA

1993 total reviews

Louisiana Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1993 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Louisiana Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela L.
Submitted 01/30/19
My total visit time from check-in, dr exam, and check-out took only 30 minutes. Dr. Whitaker is a pleasure!!
Janet R.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very prompt
Christine D.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very knowledgeable and perfessional
Allysson L.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Julie Martin is bright, friendly, and very informative. I rely on her because she always explains her process and answers my questions thoroughly without rushing. I highly recommend Dr. Martin as my GYN and look forward to being in her care on future visits.
Julie S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Excellent
Janell W.
Submitted 01/30/19
My visit was fine. Dr. Solar was running a little late but that was totally understandable. It was her first full day back after breaking her wrist a few weeks previously. She takes her time and goes over all the things that I need to know about and she is very professional! I just love Dr. Kay Solar and have been going to her for many, many years!!
Magan G.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Boudreaux is great! Could not ask for a better provider
Bethany F.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Willett is so patient and kind. I’m very thankful for her.
Bridgette S.
Submitted 01/29/19
It was fast efficient and all questions were answered. Felt comfortable with visit.
Bridgette F.
Submitted 01/29/19
This was my first visit ever. WOW!! What a great staff. Love Dr. Kleinpeter
Christina U.
Submitted 01/29/19
Lisa listened to my whole long history and made it easy to narrow down my next steps!
Abby B.
Submitted 01/29/19
It went very smooth and well.
Georgia H.
Submitted 01/29/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Kleinpeter for 9 years now. He is the best. He is honest and straight forward and I really appreciate that. Even if he has to tell me something I don’t want to hear. I’m grateful he is my doctor!
Hope B.
Submitted 01/29/19
He is the sweetest DR I know! Always takes the time to talk to me during my visits and very friendly!!
Meggan F.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very friendly environment and staff! Dr. Boudreaux is just awesome!
Jane J.
Submitted 01/29/19
She take her time and talk you. She never rushes through your appointment
Kerry C.
Submitted 01/28/19
Always excellent! Priofessional and courteous staff. Thank you WHCS!
Hue T.
Submitted 01/28/19
Great, but I have to wait a long time to see the Dr..
Ashley B.
Submitted 01/28/19
Friendly and quick
Christine D.
Submitted 01/27/19
No problem with my visit